Sakura Gala Committee


David Tsubouchi
Author of Gambatte
Former Ontario Cabinet Minister


Janice Fukakusa
Chancellor, Ryerson University
Chair, JCCC Foundation
Corporate Director


Marty Kobayashi
Investment Advisor, HollisWealth
Past President and Advisor
JCCC Board

Louanne McGrory
Shiseido (Canada) Inc.

Chris Wilson
Executive Director
CBC Sports & Olympics


Ann Ashley
Retired Teacher
Director, JCCC Board

James Heron
Executive Director, JCCC

Chris Hope
Senior Counsel, 9 Story Media Group Inc.
Capital Campaign Chair, JCCC Board

Sid Ikeda
Advisor, JCCC Board

Gary Kawaguchi
President, PRL Benefits
President, JCCC Board

Haruko Ishihara
JCCC Event Coordinator
Rental Manager

Kristin Kobayashi-Reid
Associate Investment Advisor, HollisWealth
Director, JCCC Board

Keiichi Kubo
President and CEO, Beyond the Bounds Inc.
Investment advisor for JETRO
(Japan External Trade Organization) Toronto
Director, JCCC Board

Sharon Marubashi
Retired CIBC Financial Services Representative
Secretary, JCCC Board

Jan Nobuto
Retired Teacher
VP Heritage, JCCC Board

Cary Rothbart
President, The Sky’s the Limit
Director, JCCC Board