2017 Schedule

Friday, June 9
6月9日(金)

Opening Night Reception

RUN TIME

DATE

TIME

Closing Night Reception

Thursday June 8
6月8日(木)

Saturday, June 10
6月10日(土)

Sunday, June 11
6月11日(日)

Monday, June 12
6月12日(月)

Tuesday June 13
6月13日(火)

Friday June 16
6月16日(金)

Wednesday June 14
6月14日(水)

Thursday June 15
6月15日(木)

Sunday August 20
8月20日(日)

Saturday June 17
6月17日(土)

Sunday June 18
6月18日(日)

Monday June 19
6月19日(月)

Tuesday June 20
6月20日(火)

Wednesday June 21
6月21日(水)

Thursday June 22
6月22日(木)

Monday June 26
6月26日(月)

Tuesday June 27
6月27日(火)

6:30pm

Wednesday June 28
6月28日(水)

Midnight Diner           深夜食堂              4:00pm    119 min
Sake Bar and Chef Tak’s Midnight Diner Menu between screenings. Come hungry!

Saturday July 22
7月22日(土)