Contact the JCCC

Japanese Canadian Cultural Centre

6 Garamond Court
Toronto, Ontario, M3C 1Z5
tel: (416) 441-2345
fax: (416) 441-2347
Map of the JCCC.

JCCC Building Hours

Monday to Sunday: 8:30am to 10:00pm

Reception Hours

Monday to Friday: 8:30am to 9:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: 8:30am to 4:00pm

Administrative Office Hours

Monday to Friday: 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: closed

Directions by TTC

*From Eglinton Station: Take bus 34C. Get off at Wynford Drive @ Garamond Court

*From Broadview Station: Take bus 100A. Get off at Wynford Drive @ Garamond Court

Departments

For general inquiries, including class and workshop information and registration, please contact the reception desk at extension 222, or email jccc@jccc.on.ca

Department Name Title Email Phone
(416) 441-2345
Policy, Programming & Capital Campaign James Heron Executive Director & Capital Campaign Consultant jamesh@jccc.on.ca ext. 224
Accounting & Administration Kathy Tazumi Accounting & General Administration Manager kathyt@jccc.on.ca ext. 229
Community Events Christine Takasaki Community Event Coordinator christinet@jccc.on.ca ext. 221
Community Liaison & Volunteer Program Yukiko Nakata Community Liaison & Volunteer Program Manager yukin@jccc.on.ca / volunteer@jccc.on.ca ext. 235
Corporate Rental Inquiries Haruko Ishihara Rental Coordinator email ext. 228
Database Sally Kumagawa Database Administrator sallyk@jccc.on.ca ext. 223
Heritage Elizabeth Yuriko Fujita-Kwan Manager of Heritage and the Sedai Project heritage@jccc.on.ca ext. 303
Newsletter, Cultural/Recreational Classes & Workshops Maki Klotz Newsletter Editor, Cultural/Recreational Class & Workshop Administrator newsletter@jccc.on.ca / makis@jccc.on.ca ext. 227
Policy Sandy Chan Policy Administrator sandyc@jccc.on.ca ext. 226
Reception & Community Rental Inquiries Yoshie Watanabe Reception and Rental Coordinator jccc@jccc.on.ca ext. 222
Reception, Donations, Memberships, Martial Arts & Website Yayoi Kawabe Reception, Donation/Membership/Martial Arts Database Administrator & Website Editor jccc@jccc.on.ca ext. 225
Proud member of Tourism Toronto!

Japanese Canadian Cultural Centre
6 Garamond Court, Toronto, ON, M3C 1Z5
(416) 441-2345